Andrew Merrills Memorial Award for Outstanding Performance

This award has been funded by the family of Andrew Merrills and awarded to Chippenham Harriers runners in recognition of outstanding performance . Andrew was tragically taken from us on August 25th 1994 aged 19.

Previous winners of this award are:

1995 Peter Drake
1996 Michael Cox
1997 Coreene Boyne
1998 Jim Neal
1999 Jack Bartlett
2000 Andrew Bennetts
2001 Jane Wassell, Marianne Bleaken, Melanie Blackman
2002 Marianne Bleaken
2003 Ralph Hibbert
2004 Amy Chalk
2005 Paul Dodd
2006 Paul Dodd, Joc Dodd, Peter Cusick
2007 Richard Schofield
2008 Tom Perkins
2009 Peter Cusick
2022 Jake Stephens
2023 Aine Halton-Hanley